Also, with the purchase of any plan, the discount rate is locked for the account and will be valid for the next 3 years
Note: 20% discount is already applied.
Upgrade to Pro Plan* SMS and voice calls are added to the account only once (they don't renew) and more messages/calls can be purchased anytime.
I need a much bigger plan.
Please feel free to contact us anytime and we will be happy to help.
What happens when no SMS (or voice calls) are left?
They can be purchased anytime from the "My Settings" page once logged-in and they are priced:
And, a notification is sent when few messages/calls are left.
Is upgrading prorated?
Yes, upgrading the account in between subscription periods is prorated.
(no loss of payments will occur)
Can I cancel anytime?
Yes, the Pro Plan subscription can be canceled anytime and instantly from the "My Settings" page once logged-in.